Group 2 NFDL August 22 - 25

Instructor: Jenna Linskens

Jean Hintze- jhintze1.wikispaces.com
High School Science
Jenna Baker-jennabaker55.wikispaces.com
Third Grade
Dixie Jarchow-jarchowphysicalscience.wikispaces.com
9th grade science
Jenny Stahl- jstahl9.wikispaces.com
Middle/High School Counselor
Adam Micke- MrMicke.wikispaces.com
7th Grade Communicative Arts
Briana Lenzlinger - blenzlinger.wikispaces.com
6th Grade Math and Science
Theresa Galligan-Amundson- tgalligan11.wikispaces.com
7th Grade Geography
Jeffrey Stratz - jdstratz1.wikispaces.com
High School Math
Rebecca Carmona - senoracramona.wikispaces.com
Middle/high school Spanish and ELL
Ashley Fischer- aafischer1-1.wikispaces.com
3rd Grade
Jackie Krupp - jkrupp04.wikispaces.com
2nd Grade
Linda Krebsbach-lkrebsbach51.wikispaces.com
Social Worker
Amy Coe- amycoe1.wikispaces.com
High School Social Studies
Dan Hively - dchively.wikispaces.com
High School Mathematics
Tiffany Torris- ttorris2.wikispaces.com
Fourth Grade Special Education
Debbie Ellingen-bearfan11.wikispaces.com
Director of Pupil Services
Maria Putzer-mputzer.wikispaces.com
Business Manager
Jessica Bauer- jbauer16.wikispaces.com
High School- Special Education
Judy McKeough- jmckeough.wikispaces.com
4th grade
Carol McCarthy - cmccarthy5.wikispaces.com
5th Grade
Julie Kremer - jkremer2.wikispaces.com
5th grade
Marsha Schaub- marshaschaub.wikispaces.com
High School Mathematics

Jim Sandstrom-jfsandstrom.wikispaces.com

High/middle Art