Group 4 NFDL August 22 - 25
Instructor: Bob Wagner
Beth Stroede - mrsstroede.wikispaces.com
Special Ed - Middle School
Brandon Switz - mrswitzscienceguy1.wikispaces.com
8th Grade Earth Science
Joelle Drew - jdrew3.wikispaces.com
1st grade teacher
Paula Measure - pmeasure.wikispaces.com
3rd grade teacher
Mary Ann Johnson - mjohnson32.wikispaces.com
4th grade teacher
Gail Dudley - gdudley.wikispaces.com
4th grade teacher
Lee Skaar - historyteacherskaar.wikispaces.com
8th grade US History

Noelle Pelot- mrspelot.wikispaces.com
5th grade teacher
Linda Wodsedalek- lwodsedalek3.wikispaces.com
7th grade science teacher
Tammy Rademann - trademann1.wikispaces.com
4th grade teacher
Sandy Stevens - msstevensmediacenter.wikispaces.com
Information Management-Instructional Technology Coordinator
Jenny Grafton - jgrafton16.wikispaces.com
3rd grade teacher
Heather Fauska hfauska-ipad.wikispaces.com
Elementary Music teacher
Alice Tzakais-aliceipad.wikispaces.com
Elementary/ALC Art
Heather Thompson- jack1982-1.wikispaces.com
ELL
Beth Dardis- bdardis1.wikispaces.com
Speech and Language Pathologist
Karen Bartelt-kbartelt6.wikispaces.com
Occupational Therapist/Autism Consultant
Aimee Grissmeyer-agrissmeyer1.wikispaces.com
Middle School & High School Choir Teacher
Debbie Jabas-djabas1.wikispaces.com
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher